客房和价格

新近的装修使得Hotel Mennini梅尼尼宾馆的63套客房和小套房更加舒适,符合米兰3星级宾馆的最高标准。

客房装修采用简明风格、注重功能性,全部配有互联网连接、卫星电视、电话、冰箱和空调,私人浴室配有浴缸或淋浴、吹风机和实用美容赠品。 某些房间专供非吸烟者使用,采用抗过敏装修和装饰。


特价

From 09 October 2013 to 08 October 2014

Best price guaranteed Hotel Mennini Milan

Best price bookable only through ...

请填写全部表格





选择梅尼尼酒店(Hotel Mennini)的新客房,意味着可以欣赏具有米兰城市灵气的家具,享受令人舒展的氛围,房间安静完全隔音,铺设柚木地板。 每个房间都配备有各种舒适现代化的设施, 液晶电视以及wi-fi设备;舒适的睡床和柔软的羽绒被,浴室则安装有浴缸和淋浴。 如果您和心爱的四条腿的宠物一起旅行,可以要求带阳台的客房,并且为您忠实的朋友提供雅套!


舒适设施

非吸烟者
互联网连接
卫星电视
电话
冰箱
空调
客房服务


经典客房

家庭间

分为单人间、双人双床间、双人单床间、三人间。 典雅宜人,配有Wi-Fi互联网连接(付费)和可调空调,是商务旅行和度假游玩的理想选择。

宽敞舒适,配有两个相通房间,一个双人双床间或双人单床间,一个单人间(有独立的门),一个卫生间,最多可舒适容纳三名客人。 是家庭的理想选择,配有Wi-Fi互联网连接(付费)和可调空调。



Hotel Mennini | Via Napo Torriani, 14 | 20124 - 米兰, 意大利 | 电话号码 +39.02.6690951 | 号码 +39.02.6693437 | info@hotelmennini.com

主页 | 位置 | 服务 | 的活动 | 会谈与会议 | 客房和价格 | 特价 | 在线预订 | Photogallery
Hotel Mennini© 2000-2014 -

Milan hotels iPhone Image


iPhone
促销
企业登录

ROOMS
AND RATES

Made even more comfortable by the recent renovation, the 63 guest rooms and junior suites of the Hotel Mennini meet and exceed the highest standards of 3 star hotels in Milan.

They are furnished in a tasteful and functional manner, they are all equipped with lines for Internet they have satellite television, telephone, mini-bar and air conditioning, private bathrooms with a bath or shower, hair-dryers and a practical courtesy beauty kit. There are also rooms reserved for non-smokers with hypoallergenic accessories.


Special offers

From October 09 2013 to October 08 2014

Best price guaranteed Hotel Mennini Milan

Best price bookable only through ...

Go to the full listing





Selecting the new rooms at Hotel Mennini means experiencing the furnishings inspired by the city of Milan and the relaxing and quiet function areas - completely soundproof with tek floors. Each room has all the modern comforts with an LCD TV and wireless internet. The beds are comfortable and have soft down comforters. The bathrooms have a shower and tub. If you are travelling with your four-legged friend, ask for a room with a terrace and a courtesy kit for Fido!


COMFORTS

Non-smokers
Internet connection
Satellite TV
Telephone
Mini-bar
Air conditioning
Room service


Classic Rooms

Family

Available as singles, doubles, triples or matrimonial suites. Elegant and cozy, all rooms have Wi-Fi capability (for a fee) and independent air conditioning and are an excellent choice for business trips or holidays.

These are connecting rooms made up of one double or matrimonial suite and a single room (connected by a door) and a bathroom. They are very spacious and comfortably accommodate three guests. Ideal for families and all have Wi-Fi (for a fee) and independent air conditioning.



Hotel Mennini | Via Napo Torriani, 14 | 20124 - Milan, Italy | Ph. +39.02.6690951 | Fax +39.02.6693437 | info@hotelmennini.com

Home | Location | Services | Events | Meetings and convention | Rooms and rates | Special offers | Reservations | Photogallery
Hotel Mennini© 2000-2014 -

Milan hotels iPhone Image


iPhone
Promo
Corporate Login