米兰2015年世博会:酒店优惠

2015年世博会

为迎接米兰2015年世博会门尼尼酒店(Hotel Mennini)特价推出优惠活动,赶紧预订您的酒店。本酒店位于市中心附近,到 中央火车站(Stazione Centrale)很方便, 离直达展览中心洛佩罗(Rho-Pero)的地铁仅几步之遥。

在众多米兰旅馆中,门尼尼酒店2015年世博会期间向企业推出特别优惠活动。2015年世博会是该年全球最大的盛事,其主题为“滋养地球,生命的能源”,在城市展览的持续时间为5月1日至10月31日。

该世界博览会是自1851年以来汇集了地球上技术和智慧的资源约会,汇合了普遍性问题如食品方面问题的处理,这成为2015年米兰版世博会的特征。

2015年世博会聚焦于可持续性和研发,确保食物与维持整个世界人口。届时将有超过72个国家参展,举办数千个展项,吸引2500万余参观者来访米兰

HOME


Hotel Mennini | Via Napo Torriani, 14 | 20124 - 米兰, 意大利 | 电话号码 +39.02.6690951 | 号码 +39.02.6693437 | info@hotelmennini.com

Hotel Mennini© 2000-2014 -

Milan Expo 2015: Hotel Deals

EXPO 2015

Book your hotel for Expo 2015 in Milan with the special offers at theHotel Mennini, a hotel near the city center, conveniently located for Central Station and just a short walk from the subway for the Trade Fair Center in Rho-Pero.

Among hotels in Milan, the Hotel Mennini offers special business rates for Expo 2015, the most important event of the year on a global scale, dedicated to the theme “Feed the Planet, Energy for Life” to be held in the city from 1 May to 31 October.

The World Fair is an event which since 1851 has brought together the foremost academic and technological resources on the planet, united in facing universal challenges such as the world's food supply, which characterizes the Milan edition of 2015.

Focusing on sustainability, research and development with the aim of ensuring food and livelihood for the world's entire population, Expo 2015 will host over 72 countries and thousands of events, attracting to Milan over 25 million visitors.

HOME


Hotel Mennini | Via Napo Torriani, 14 | 20124 - Milan, Italy | Tel. +39.02.6690951 | Fax +39.02.6693437 | info@hotelmennini.com

Hotel Mennini© 2000-2014 -