服务

Hotel Mennini梅尼尼宾馆现代而功能齐备,是米兰3星级宾馆中服务种类最多的一家,既适合商务旅行,也适合度假旅行,极为舒适。本宾馆配有24小时前台和50平米的协议车库,可随时接待到达宾馆的旅客,宾馆大堂提供Wi-Fi上网点、意大利及国际主要报纸和旅游咨询信息。



另外前台还可根据要求为有需求的宾客预定导游和团体游、汽车(选配司机)和翻译服务。
早餐厅以自助餐的形式供应优质大陆式早餐,满足经常下榻本宾馆的国际旅客的需求。 如有需求,也可在客房中供应早餐。

从现在起梅尼尼酒店(Hotel Mennini)为客人提供更加舒适的环境和服务! 崭新的家具,为酒店增添了典雅和魅力,抵达后欢迎您的是饮料或者填饱肚子的早餐,吸引您注意力的远不止这些! 大厅还有免费wi-fi机场接送,酒店餐厅提供晚餐,并且房间还有便利的茶水壶! 如果您的爱犬也希望成为我们的客人,可以要求一间带阳台和碗盆的房间!


服务

24小时前台
Wi-Fi上网点
翻译
洗衣
熨衣
欢迎小型宠物
租车(选配司机)
协议车库




Hotel Mennini | Via Napo Torriani, 14 | 20124 - 米兰, 意大利 | 电话号码 +39.02.6690951 | 号码 +39.02.6693437 | info@hotelmennini.com

主页 | 位置 | 服务 | 的活动 | 会谈与会议 | 客房和价格 | 特价 | 在线预订 | Photogallery
Hotel Mennini© 2000-2014 - Copyright/IP Policy - Fatto da: Nozio Business

SERVICES

Hotel Mennini is a modern and functional 3 star hotel located in Milan. It is first in this category as regards the level of services offered to ensure that business or leisure trips are as comfortable as possible.  Thanks to the hotel's reception which remains open on a 24 hour basis, guests can arrive at any time and also avail of the special rate garage which is located just 50 metres from the hotel. In the hotel lobby you may also avail of an Wi-Fi internet point and read the main Italian and international daily newspapers and tourist information.



On request our reception service will be happy to reserve guided tours and excursions for you as well as cars with or without a driver and an interpreter service for any clients who may require such.
Our excellent continental breakfast is served in the dining room where we propose a buffet to satisfy the preferences of the hotel's habitual international clientele. We also offer room service for guests who prefer to have breakfast in the comfort of their room.

And now, Hotel Mennini is offering even more comforts and services for its guests! From the new furniture that adds elegance and charm to the hotel to the welcome drink upon your arrival to gluten-free breakfasts, we never stop thinking about our guests! There's free wireless internet in the reception area, an airport shuttle, a partner restaurant to dine at the hotel and a tea kettle in your room! And if your dog wants to stay with us, ask for a room with a terrace and a water bowl!


SERVICES

24 hour reception
Wi-Fi Internet point
Interpreting service
Laundry service
Ironing service
Small pets are welcome
Car hire with / without a driver
Garage with special rates for hotel residents




Hotel Mennini | Via Napo Torriani, 14 | 20124 - Milan, Italy | Ph. +39.02.6690951 | Fax +39.02.6693437 | info@hotelmennini.com

Home | Location | Services | Events | Meetings and convention | Rooms and rates | Special offers | Reservations | Photogallery
Hotel Mennini© 2000-2014 -

Milan hotels iPhone Image


iPhone
Promo
Corporate Login